My Wish List I am in desperate need of a few specific items!

Discussion in 'Wish Lists: What I Want' started by JustAnotherJoe, Apr 19, 2020.

Moderators: MamaVader
  1. JustAnotherJoe

JustAnotherJoe Member Trader Group

Good evening everyone,

I’ve been a trader on hot coupon world now for some years, mostly trading rebates not much more than that or buying rebates for that matter but that’s besides the point.

Most that know me and who have dealt with me on here, know I am a very fair trader, I found myself in a very tangled situation. I’m not even sure if this post belongs in this section but I believe it does and if not I’m sure the moderator will move it to the correct area.

I live in New Jersey, along with a lot of residents we are going through extreme difficulties finding some specific essential items, that are very easy to find in some states. For myself snd for my family it is much more difficult because I literally live 10 minutes away from New York City.

I am not asking anybody for handouts or anything for free, but I am desperately seeking cans of Lysol spray or bottles of Germ-x or Purell hand sanitizer. I also see that and 95 masks are still circulating, I am still working each day as I have an Essential job and I can also use those as well.

To be honest there are a lot of other things I need as well but in New Jersey right now it is virtually impossible to find cans of Lysol spray, masks or hand sanitizer anywhere More than anything else.

Normally, I would get a large can of Lysol for 5 to 6 dollars in Walmart and a big bottle of hand sanitizer for 4 to 5 dollars in Walmart. N95 masks, 1 to 2 bucks each.

I see that and a lot of other states across the United States these items are still in stock inside the stores whether it be in Walmart in Costco Sam’s club BJ’s wholesale your local grocery stores.