Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Free Two Compact Fluorescent Energy Efficiency (CFL) Light Bulbs

  1. #1
    Mod Of The Month Dec. 2010
    Secretary To The Queen
    COUPON DATABASE EDITOR
    TRADING COACH
    TRADER
    NEWBIE MENTOR
    FORUM MODERATOR
    ENTREPRENEUR
    SUPER MODERATOR
    BAKING
    bugface711's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Posts
    4,551
    Location
    Massachusetts

    DD3 Free Two Compact Fluorescent Energy Efficiency (CFL) Light Bulbs

    Sent to us by Sayvings.com


    Sign up with Energy Efficient Now receive two free Compact Fluorescent (CFL) Lightbulbs!
    These low-consumption light bulbs are environmentally friendly and using 25% of the electricity consumed by incandescent (traditional) lightbulbs. Click the link below to go to sayvings.com and follow instruction to get your free CFL.

    Or use this link: http://sayvings.com/offer/1719_free_two_compact_fluorescent_energy_efficienc y_cfl_light_bulbs.html
    Kristen Supermod & Trade Forums Leader

    "I was hardcore before extreme was cool"

    My wishlist& Start trading here

    Enter to win a $20 Amazon gift card by becoming a trading member if you are not already!
    Check out GROUPON. Get amazing deals in your area (or other areas when you are traveling) and also earn money towards purchases with referrals. I just ordered 90lbs of food split over 6 weeks. Groupon deal price, $75! They have phone apps and all kinds of customization so you get the deals you really want.




  2. #2
    TRADER
    SPARKING
    FlashForward's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    296
    Location
    Wisconsin

    Default Re: Free Two Compact Fluorescent Energy Efficiency (CFL) Light Bulbs

    So this offer is legit? Doing a Whois check, the information doesn't add up. So it seems like a phishing site.

  3. #3
    Ryan's Mom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    19
    Location
    Ohio

    Default Re: Free Two Compact Fluorescent Energy Efficiency (CFL) Light Bulbs

    Quote Originally Posted by FlashForward View Post
    So this offer is legit? Doing a Whois check, the information doesn't add up. So it seems like a phishing site.
    Looked phishy to me too. I tried the site again just now to run a whoins and see what you got, but got this message:
    Sorry, we couldn't find energyefficientnow.com


    Guess they harvested all the info they needed.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.6.0 PL2