Sorry, but this a well known spam collecting site.
thanks for the post.
Always looking for dogs and cats coupons.:thanks100:
Sorry, but this a well known spam collecting site.
Phew thanks! If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is :sad:
And found this:
StrawberrySusan.com is not affiliated with any of the listed products, brands, or merchants. Trademarks, service marks, and/or logos (including individual product names) are the property of their respective owners, who have no association with and make no endorsement of the products and services provided by StrawberrySusan.com
Where are the DEALS!?
One each of Walmart, Wags, HyVee, Aldis, DG, DT County Market NO doubles/triples
Yes, I agree this looks like a pshishing site.
Have never heard of them before.
They don't sell anything, etc.
Too good to be true. I did not enter when I saw it before.
No, no, money
your not going anywhere if I can help it.
Army Vet son
Active duty Marine son & 1 math teacher daughter
www.bluestarmothers.org
thank you!!