PDA

View Full Version : How much $$$ can you make doing surveys in 2012?

a_tyson8
12-29-2011, 07:58:37 PM
Is anyone else up for this challenge? I absolutely MUST get back into doing surveys, so I thought that this would keep me somewhat accountable :wink7:. I need to do everything I can to make some extra money to put towards paying off my car. I had pretty good luck doing surveys in the past so I am throwing myself back into it! The only one I have really kept up with is Pinecone because I did not want to lose my membership there, it's the best!

I think I am only going to count money/GCs as I get them, not as I 'earn' it. It will be easier for me to see what I have actually made this way. If you want to do it differently, that's fine. Whatever works for you!

Good luck everyone! :smile:

rebate_queen
12-29-2011, 08:08:55 PM
I will try this. I have been doing the Pinecone ones for about 4 or 5 months now I guess and they have been pretty steady, but I haven't been keeping track of when I am doing them and how much I've made, so I need to be better about that. I also do Viewpoint Forum surveys, but those have not been as plentiful as when I first started.

I signed up for Toluna quite a while ago, but have never done anything with them. I also have done a couple for the General Mills forum I think.

Anyone that wants to share good survey sites that are easy to do, I would appreciate it. I like it where they basically hand you the survey and I don't have to go looking for it. LOL!

a_tyson8
12-29-2011, 08:13:15 PM
I will try this. I have been doing the Pinecone ones for about 4 or 5 months now I guess and they have been pretty steady, but I haven't been keeping track of when I am doing them and how much I've made, so I need to be better about that. I also do Viewpoint Forum surveys, but those have not been as plentiful as when I first started.