PDA

View Full Version : Living Well Promo

jfolzman
04-22-2009, 06:29:27 AM
I'm still learning the Randall's "thing". How does everyone plan on using their 10. living well CAT? Also, can you "roll" it over and get another one? Thanks.:smile77:

RamRez5
04-22-2009, 09:53:15 AM
I have been "rolling" the $10 on the big box of diapers

rhondameller
04-22-2009, 05:56:44 PM
Last week I did two transactions, both were $30 of the included products. Used the $10 from trans #1 to pay for trans #2 and then walked away with $10 from trans #2 to use this week.

kdphi_uh
04-23-2009, 09:47:58 AM
is the water cat still printing?

cheesecake
04-23-2009, 10:02:17 AM
I have several catalinas I need to use. At one time you could buy stamps with them. Has anyone used them for stamps here in Houston?

b2karen
04-23-2009, 01:49:27 PM
is the water cat still printing?

Printed for me yesterday! And, new tags say it goes until May 19!!!

jesamac08
04-23-2009, 05:36:57 PM
Printed for me yesterday! And, new tags say it goes until May 19!!!

Worked for me yesterday too! I think my husband thinks I'm crazy....but I'm loving all the water! :P :BigHand:

imhzgrlnotu
04-23-2009, 06:19:06 PM
i saw someone mention deer park sports bottles 6pk as 1.99, $2 cat wyb 2. is that ozarka here in houston?i dont think ive ever seen deer park water before. also, are the aquapods still working too? DH has gone through just about all of the 20 packs i got a couple weeks ago lol time to get more! are the aquapods 1.99 too?

imhzgrlnotu
04-23-2009, 06:21:13 PM
im trying to plan a few transactions, and pray they actually have all the items i want lol. im saving for a trip to disneyworld so the cats i get that i dont roll ill most likely use for meat or produce or something else that i would have to pay for at another store, and ill just put the money into our fund instead. that is, if randalls doesnt come along with another great deal next week lol.

greenrays
04-23-2009, 06:35:40 PM