PDA

View Full Version : loadable coupons on your randalls card



JANE4girls
12-08-2008, 03:06:11 PM
P&G eSAVER (http://www.pgesaver.com/Sites/PG_eSAVER/Page/HomePage/?src=pgeds)

austingirl
12-08-2008, 03:53:15 PM
I got the email on this, but when I try to register my Randall's card it tells me that it's not a valid card number. I wonder if only newer cards work (I think mine is from back in the day before Safeway bought them, but it scans fine at the store...)

olivertwist100
12-08-2008, 07:53:06 PM
I get the same message - that my card is not a valid number.
It is quite old, I'm just going to get a new Randall's card.:shrug7:

JANE4girls
12-10-2008, 08:06:22 AM
if you do get a new card, have them switch over any points you have on your old, for the gas, the promos...everything