PDA

View Full Version : Randall's:Good Deals This Week! 6/11-6/17

cbobylev
06-11-2008, 12:30:49 PM
Hi,

I don't normally shop at Randall's but I noticed they had some potential good deals this week (6/11-6/17). :)

*This is not a complete list and I'm new to couponing so their might be more q's out there for these items then I know about.*

Rice or Past Roni 10/$10 (Free w/ HCW Printable)
Tostinos Scoops - BOGO ( $1 off q's from 6/8 inserts)
Breyers Ice Cream - BOGO
Ball Park Franks - BOGO
Foster Farms Lunch Meat - BOGO
2. L. Pepsi Buy 3 get 3 FREE!
Arm & Hammer Toothpaste - BOGO
Quaker Chewy Bars - Buy 2 get 3 FREE!
Scrubbing Bubbles - 2/$4

I have seen q's floating around for some of these... hope this helps!

Have a great day,
Crysta

Chasw14
06-12-2008, 08:22:19 AM
Crysta- Being new here I am really trying to learn the ropes. I saw the 10 for $10 Pasta and Rice a Roni add and I did print the HCW coupon but that is only .50 off. To get the item free would you use two of the HCW coupons for each box of Rice or Pasta Roni? Will Randalls let you do this?
Thanks- Charlie

zoeys_mom
06-12-2008, 08:33:48 AM
Crysta- Being new here I am really trying to learn the ropes. I saw the 10 for $10 Pasta and Rice a Roni add and I did print the HCW coupon but that is only .50 off. Thanks- Charlie

Randalls doubles the first like coupon. So a .50 coupon will actually deduct $1.
HTH and welcome to the boards.

Chasw14
06-12-2008, 09:01:23 AM
AHHH. See I knew someone would enighten me. Thank you so much ZM. This really helps.

sugarnspicex4
06-13-2008, 09:10:23 AM
That is, IF your Randall's takes printables. Mine doesn't (sniff!).

Crysta- Being new here I am really trying to learn the ropes. I saw the 10 for $10 Pasta and Rice a Roni add and I did print the HCW coupon but that is only .50 off. To get the item free would you use two of the HCW coupons for each box of Rice or Pasta Roni? Will Randalls let you do this?
Thanks- Charlie

zoeys_mom
06-13-2008, 09:15:57 AM