Amazon: FREE Green Hill Christmas Music Sampler Mp3 Album

Amazon is giving away the sampler album Green Hill Christmas Music in Mp3 format.

Album list

1. Joy to the World
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

3. Good King Wenceslas

4. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day / Carol of the Bells (Medley)
5. Jingle Bells / Jolly Old St. Nicholas (Medley)

6. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy

7. O Tannenbaum

8. O Come, All Ye Faithful

9. Deck the Halls
10. Missing You This Christmas
11. Up On the Housetop
12. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming / What Child Is This? (Medley)

Download It HERE.

Want more free stuff? Check out our Freebie forum!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *